Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Hodges

Mary Hodges

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hodges
"I switched all my policies to them and they saved me a couple hundred dollars a month. They also informed me of ways I could have been saving money with my other agent but wasn’t . They have been very helpful and I am thankful that I switched"
Profile photo of Tieira Karpinski

Tieira Karpinski

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tieira Karpinski
"Great people who care. Recommend highly. They'll help you figure out changes and how to make changes if your having life changing issues or can afford much. Jodi is amazing and she always breaks everything down for me."
Profile photo of Klayton Clish

Klayton Clish

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klayton Clish
"Great customer service and an all around good experience."
Profile photo of Anmarie Austin

Anmarie Austin

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anmarie Austin
"I love the service staff here! Always so kind when I call and have any questions. Amy also is great when starting policies. She explained everything very clear. Im happy to be a state farm customer!"
Profile photo of Savannah Spencer

Savannah Spencer

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Spencer
"Always love coming in and seeing this team! They are so helpful and kind and are very on top of things! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of S An

S An

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S An
"Absolutely love the atmosphere here. Everyone is always so welcoming and kind. Always greeted with a smile!"
Profile photo of Aubrey

Aubrey

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey
"They are very helpful"
Profile photo of Abigail Beecher

Abigail Beecher

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Beecher
"Really great service!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Austin

Shelby Austin

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Austin
"I have joined the Kevin Rice team about 4 months ago! It has been the most welcoming 4 months. I have learned so much in the time I have been here and the team and our Agent Kevin is so understanding."
Profile photo of Jodi Beecher

Jodi Beecher

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Beecher
"Shelby has a very pleasant voice. Great addition to the team"
Profile photo of Nick Strozeski

Nick Strozeski

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Strozeski
"Walk in and leave with what you need!"
Profile photo of allison bolinger

allison bolinger

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allison bolinger
"Shelby was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Amelia Bednaryczk

Amelia Bednaryczk

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Bednaryczk
"Shelby was SO helpful in finding the right agent for me!! Absolutely loved her and her positive energy!"
Profile photo of Jessica Burling

Jessica Burling

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Burling
"Kevin Rice State Farm is the place to go.. Cheap yet professional and friendly staff. Amy is always so bubbly 😊😊"
Profile photo of Allison Abbott

Allison Abbott

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Abbott
"I absolutely love the team at this State Farm, everyone is always so kind and the energy there is so fun! Shelby is especially always so nice and welcoming over the phone, she is so sweet!"
Profile photo of Randi Oswald

Randi Oswald

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Oswald
"Amy was AMAZING! She helped with so much and made sure I was getting the best price available. Definitely thankful I pointed in her direction"
Profile photo of Dreene

Dreene

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dreene
"I love the kind people at this branch. I've struggled with being able to find affordable car insurance for years. Amy, my State Farm representative, was so helpful in getting me set up and making sure that my payments would be affordable and on time. Amy's helpfulness and kindness is very much appreciated! I would highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Johnson
"I has the best customer service experience today filing a claim. It was like talking to family."
Profile photo of Earl Vuillemot

Earl Vuillemot

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Vuillemot
"Quick service,nice workers,listen to what you want ."
Profile photo of Dustin Craven

Dustin Craven

February 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dustin Craven
"The lady inside was very cordial"
Profile photo of Kristian Krull

Kristian Krull

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Krull
"Brayden was very helpful, and knowledgeable in helping set up a policy that fits my needs! Everyone at the office has a positive attitude and is willing to assist you in understanding your coverage options! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alicia Miller

Alicia Miller

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Miller
"State Farm is a good insurance. I enjoy it, only criticism I have is it's a bit expensive. But that is everywhere. They also help you out if you are short on money and won't make your payment on time. I have never missed a payment but I've been late. Overall I recommend this place.❤️"
Profile photo of William

William

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William
"Kaitlynn is extremely nice and helpful, great person to be answering the phone"
Profile photo of Derek Genoff

Derek Genoff

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Genoff
"Kaitlynn is so friendly!"
Profile photo of Dan Scott

Dan Scott

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Scott
"Very professional and I feel they went out of their way to not only get me the best rate I've ever had, but also work with me when times got real tough!! Great, respectful staff who will definitely be my insurance agents for the foreseeable future."