Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dustin Craven

Dustin Craven

February 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dustin Craven
"The lady inside was very cordial"
Profile photo of Kristian Krull

Kristian Krull

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Krull
"Brayden was very helpful, and knowledgeable in helping set up a policy that fits my needs! Everyone at the office has a positive attitude and is willing to assist you in understanding your coverage options! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alicia Miller

Alicia Miller

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Miller
"State Farm is a good insurance. I enjoy it, only criticism I have is it's a bit expensive. But that is everywhere. They also help you out if you are short on money and won't make your payment on time. I have never missed a payment but I've been late. Overall I recommend this place.❤️"
Profile photo of William

William

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William
"Kaitlynn is extremely nice and helpful, great person to be answering the phone"
Profile photo of Derek Genoff

Derek Genoff

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Genoff
"Kaitlynn is so friendly!"
Profile photo of Kaite

Kaite

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaite
"Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Dan Scott

Dan Scott

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Scott
"Very professional and I feel they went out of their way to not only get me the best rate I've ever had, but also work with me when times got real tough!! Great, respectful staff who will definitely be my insurance agents for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Heather Curtis

Heather Curtis

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Curtis
"Amy is the go-to chick super nice and sweet!! She always calls back and checks on you and also helped my son. Quick and fast, good employee. She needs a raise."
Profile photo of Ronald Crothers

Ronald Crothers

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Crothers
"I've been with State Farm for my auto/home/ RV insurance for many years. Always a great company to deal with! Kevin Rice and his staff great customer service people! My appointment with agent Amy today answered all my concerns and saved me on my premium!"
Profile photo of Darcy

Darcy

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy
"Amy is just amazing at her job. I love working with her. She called me today to make sure everything was good a follow up call. I was not doing well due to a family member finding out he has cancer. She was supportive and caring. I will never forget that. I'm so very pleased to say that this is the best insurance company and I will never change it."
Profile photo of Stacy Salowitz

Stacy Salowitz

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Salowitz
"I would recommend Brandon Moore he is very helpful an was very polite Thanks for all your help Stacy Salowitz"
Profile photo of josh braun

josh braun

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh braun
"Always good and helpful."
Profile photo of Cassandra Dutcher

Cassandra Dutcher

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Dutcher
"Very nice kind caring people. Got insured fast. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kendra Mitchell

Kendra Mitchell

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Mitchell
"Joel is a really big help and a patient agent. He helped with my questions and made sure I was taken care of! Glad to be apart of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jaelynn Mattox

Jaelynn Mattox

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaelynn Mattox
"Kaitlynn foster is very helpful & nice to work with!"
Profile photo of Taniya Smith

Taniya Smith

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taniya Smith
"Nice people very friendly I love Juel and amy...... Q"
Profile photo of Kayla Bolton

Kayla Bolton

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bolton
"Amy Jeffery is a wonderful person easy to work with and an easy person to get in contact with"
Profile photo of Gavynn Guigar

Gavynn Guigar

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavynn Guigar
"Kaitlynn foster is amazing"
Profile photo of Aaron Sweet

Aaron Sweet

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Sweet
"Kaitlynn is such a friendly person, always smiling!"
Profile photo of Will Halifax

Will Halifax

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Halifax
"Kaitlynn is so nice!"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Foster

Kaitlynn Foster

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Foster
"The staff is so incredibly friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Joyce Pode

Joyce Pode

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Pode
"Kevin and his team are wonderful. I moved from Virginia almost 4 years ago where I had State Farm Insurance; Brandon made the transition easy. Recently I purchased a new vehicle and with one phone call all was taken care of by Brandon. Thank you for the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Tom Moore

Tom Moore

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Moore
"Kevin Rice State Farm staff is always very friendly and helpful. We have used this agency since Kevin opened his own office. They have great life insurance options and investment opportunities, in addition to vehicle insurance and homeowners insurance. We have dealt with Brandon and Kevin and both were always very professional and helpful. State Farm is prompt on any claims submitted also. Would definitely recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angelica Lutjens

Angelica Lutjens

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Lutjens
"Great friendly people! Brandon does a great job explaining your coverage so you know what you’re paying for. Kevin’s office is best in the biz! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Larry Hartwick

Larry Hartwick

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hartwick
"Brandon Moore is very knowledgeable and takes great pride in delivering good service to his clients."