Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Rice

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Rice

4.9 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick C

Nick C

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, I highly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Sam Hass

Sam Hass

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A fine establishment right here."
Profile photo of Marge Walter

Marge Walter

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Kervin

James Kervin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with a professional on the phone, was a clear conversation and effective conversation."
Profile photo of Nathan Geiger

Nathan Geiger

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Staff"
Profile photo of Tyler Glaza

Tyler Glaza

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Helps you with anything with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Debra Kervin

Debra Kervin

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly place, willing to answer any questions I had and were always truthful. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of PAT PASO'

PAT PASO'

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the best rate around with state farm. I'm very happy with them."
Profile photo of Heidi Heintz

Heidi Heintz

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys, they are great and have great bundles🤩"
Profile photo of David Schumann

David Schumann

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Jeffrey

Alex Jeffrey

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was a big help with getting me insurance. She made sure she knew I understood the coverage I was getting. Would definitely recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Eric Olson

Eric Olson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service appreciate all the help."
Profile photo of olivia cox

olivia cox

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people to talk to always there to help with your questions!"
Profile photo of Amber Reynero

Amber Reynero

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victoria Geyer

Victoria Geyer

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are AMAZING people here at the bad axe state farm always super sweet and always helpful! Whenever I have questions or concerns they are on top of it and I couldn't honestly ask for a better insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Dominic Badour

Dominic Badour

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great, they saved me a bunch of money over progressive"
Profile photo of Allison Rose Holdwick

Allison Rose Holdwick

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hallie has been extremely helpful with any questions I’ve had, explained concepts I didn’t quite understand, and overall friendly and professional! Highly recommend giving them a call for any of your needs!"
Profile photo of Italian Bella

Italian Bella

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful and fast service. Will recommend state farm and working with Brandon to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Laura Wylie

Laura Wylie

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy was fast and friendly always had a smile also she took the time to go through everything with us and what we didn't understand she explained it to us just an overall good experience,really nice for a change ( we left with smiles on our faces )"
Profile photo of Jay King

Jay King

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great rates helped me out with all three of my cars"
Profile photo of Lindsey Miller

Lindsey Miller

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Always working with me which im so greatful! Always cheerful and polite!"
Profile photo of Ryan Polega

Ryan Polega

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with would recommend to anybody I am very pleased and happy"
Profile photo of Dan Scott

Dan Scott

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and I feel they went out of their way to not only get me the best rate I've ever had, but also to work with me when times got real tough!! Great staff and even greater courtesy! Will definitely be my insurance company for the foreseeable future"
Profile photo of Peter Swanson

Peter Swanson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and the drive safe and save saves me sooooo much money too! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Ricky Bolton

Ricky Bolton

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5